Editorial Board

Members of the Editorial Board

  • Prof.dr. Sawitri Saharso, Editor-in-chief - Professor for Citizenship and Moral Diversity at the University of Humanistic Studies, Utrecht and Associate Professor at the Department of Sociology of the Free University Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Dr. Peter Scholten, Editor-in-chief - Associate Professor Public Policy & Politics, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Professor Pieter Bevelander, professor in International Migration and Ethnic Relations (IMER) and Director of MIM, Malmö Institute for Studies of Migration, Diversity and Welfare and the School of IMER, Malmö University, Sweden
  • Dr. Paolo Boccagni, University of Trento, Italy
  • Prof. Andrew Geddes, Professor of Political Sciences, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Martin Bak Jørgensen, Aalborg University, Denmark
  • Prof. Dr. Birte Nienaber, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Prof. dr. Andreas Pott, Professor of Social Geography at the University of Osnabrück, Germany
  • Prof. Sieglinde Rosenberger, Professor of Political Science at the University of Vienna, Austria
  • Dr. Deniz Şenol Sert, Özyeğin University, Turkey
  • Dr. Phil Triadafilopoulos, Associate Professor of Political Science at University of Toronto, Canada
  • Dr. AKM Ahsan Ullah, Universiti Brunei Darussalam (UBD), Brunei


Join the IMISCOE Network

Join the IMISCOE network, become an individual member. Or read more about institutional and individual memberships and their benefits.


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Receive news from the IMISCOE network and its members via e-mail: subscribe to our Newsletter.


Follow IMISCOE on Social Media

You can follow IMISCOE on Twitter (@IMISCOE), where we will distribute news from the network as well as important messages from or for members. In addition, we have opened a Facebook page, where you can follow twitter messages as well as more visual material on IMISCOE events.