Executive Board

The Executive Board supervises and advises the work of the coordinator and the Network Office and prepares meetings and decisions of the Board of Directors. The members of the Executive Board are nominated by the Board of Directors. It will meet regularly by telephone or video conferences (holding eight to ten meetings annually).

Prof. dr. Parvati Raghuram (EB Chair)

OU, London, UK

Prof. dr. Jean-Michel Lafleur (Network Office)

IMISCOE Coordinator

CEDEM, University of Liège, Belgium

Dr. Daniela Vintila (Network Office)

IMISCOE Senior Network Officer

CEDEM, University of Liège, Belgium

Dr. Wiebke Sievers (BD Chair)

ISR, Austrian Academy of Sciences, Vienna, Austria

Òscar Prieto-Flores (BD-Vice Chair)

University of Girona, Spain

Dr. Özge Bilgili

ERCOMER, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Prof. Ahmet İçduygu

MireKoc, Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey

Prof. Eleonor Kofman

University of Middlesex, London, United Kingdom


Prof. Paul Long

MMIC (Monash Migration and Inclusion Centre), Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Sarah Scuzzarello

SCMR (Sussex Center for Migration Research), University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton, United Kingdom